2019-2020 Season

Watch "Fortune's Wheel: The Extraordinary Life of Christine de Pizan" on our YouTube channel. The program for the concert can be found here. Click on the "Donate" button below to support this performance and our continued 2019-2020 season. 
2018-2019 Season

Salt Lake City Arts Council
Utah Division of Arts & Museums

Subpages (1): Concert Information